Obituaries

rss feed
Thursday 11/07/2019
Georgia Brakke

Georgia Kaldor Brakke, of Carmel, Ind. died Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at her home under hospice care. 

Posted: November 07, 2019
Thursday 10/31/2019
Warren Lovas

Warren A. Lovas, 58, Wahpeton, N.D., died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, at St. Francis Nursing Home, Breckenridge, Minn.

Posted: October 31, 2019
Robert Petrie

Bob passed away on Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 at the Hillsboro Medical Center in Hillsboro, N.D. at the age of 81.

Posted: October 31, 2019
Thursday 10/24/2019
Lyla Gullickson

Lyla L. Gullickson, age 98 of Hoople, N.D., passed away on Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at the Park River (N.D.) Good Samaritan Center.

Posted: October 24, 2019
Thursday 10/03/2019
Russell Boeddeker

Russell Boeddeker, 81, Hillsboro, N.D. passed away peacefully with family at his side, Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 at the Halstad Living Center, Halstad, Minn.

Posted: October 03, 2019
Marsall Weibye

Marsall Weibye, 87, of Hillsboro, N.D. passed away, Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019, at Mayville Memorial Home.

Updated: October 10, 2019 - 5:49 pm
Thursday 09/26/2019
Lester Olsen

Les Olsen, long time resident of Brookings, Ore., passed peacefully on Feb. 22, 2019. He was 87 years old and had enjoyed the last two years of his life living with his son Kenny and wife Denise in rural Redmond, Ore.

Posted: September 26, 2019
Len Nelson

Len Allen Nelson, 73, of Crescent City, Calif., formerly Moorhead, Minn., passed away on Sept. 10, 2019 in Crescent City Nursing Home from complications of lung cancer and dementia.

Posted: September 26, 2019
Barbara Redlin

Barbara Marie (Warner) Redlin of Lenexa, Kan., passed away on Sept. 15, 2019, at the age of 83. Visitation will be held at 9:30 a.m. with Funeral service following at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct 8 at Sacred Heart of Jesus, 5501 Monticello Road, Shawnee, Kan. 

Posted: September 26, 2019

Most Popular

Stocks