Obituaries

rss feed
Thursday 01/09/2020
Jody Hams

Jody Lee Hams died peacefully in his sleep at his home in Hillsboro under the care of Hospice at the age of 60 on Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

Posted: January 09, 2020
Thursday 01/02/2020
Margaret Nelson

Margaret Nelson, 94, passed away on Dec. 24, 2019 at Luther Memorial Home in Mayville, N.D. 

Posted: January 02, 2020
Dave Holzer

Dave M. “Banjo Dave” Holzer, 66, Hillsboro, N.D. died Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 at his home due to leukemia.

Posted: January 02, 2020
Thursday 12/26/2019
Winnifred Kopanger

Winnifred “Winnie” Kopanger, 98, died Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 at Sanford Hillsboro Care Center.

Posted: December 26, 2019
Friday 12/13/2019
Verona ‘Verna’ Larson

Verona “Verna” Mae Larson, age 85 of Grand Forks, N.D., formerly of Climax, Minn. passed away on Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 at her home.

Posted: December 13, 2019
Ardys Peterson

Ardys Leone Peterson, age 101, of Montgomery, formerly of Bloomington, Minn., died peacefully, surrounded by her family on Thanksgiving Day, Nov. 28, 2019 at Traditions of Montgomery. 

Posted: December 13, 2019
Thursday 11/07/2019
Georgia Brakke

Georgia Kaldor Brakke, of Carmel, Ind. died Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at her home under hospice care. 

Posted: November 07, 2019
Thursday 10/31/2019
Warren Lovas

Warren A. Lovas, 58, Wahpeton, N.D., died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, at St. Francis Nursing Home, Breckenridge, Minn.

Posted: October 31, 2019
Robert Petrie

Bob passed away on Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 at the Hillsboro Medical Center in Hillsboro, N.D. at the age of 81.

Posted: October 31, 2019

Most Popular

Stocks